Detroit Lions Finalize 53-Man Roster

The Detroit Lions have finalized their 53-man roster for the beginning of the regular season. Here's who did not make the cut.

Released: Tim Boyle, Jarrad Davis, Devin Funchess, Bruce Hector, Justin Jackson, Kendall Lamm, Dan Skipper

Waived: Maurice Alexander, Cedric Boswell, Derrick Deese, Obinna Eze, Mark Gilbert, James Houston, Godwin Igwebuike, Tom Kennedy, AJ Parker, Riley Patterson, Darrin Paulo, Kalil Pimpleton, Andrew Pittman, Saivion Smith

Waived/Injured: Eric Banks, Trinity Benson, Jashon Cornell, Kevin Jarvis, C.J. Moore

PUP List: Jerry Jacobs

Photo Credit: © Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports