Dallas Cowboys Set 53-Man Roster

The Dallas Cowboys' 53-man roster for the beginning of the 2022 season has been officially set. The following players did not make the cut.

Released: C.J. Goodwin, Malik Jefferson, Brett Maher, Jake McQuaide, Cooper Rush, Carlos Watkins

Waived: Issac Alarcon, Josiah Bronson, Markaviest Bryant, Aviante Collins, Tyler Coyle, Malik Davis, Ben DiNucci, Dontario Drummond, James Empey, Will Grier, Storey Jackson, Braylon Jones, Alec Lindstrom, Sean McKeon, Amon Simon, Brandon Smith, Mika Tafua, Juanyeh Thomas, T.J. Vasher.

Waived/Injured: Aaron Shampklin, Isaac Taylor-Stuart

Placed on IR: Damone Clark

The Cowboys are now ready to go for the regular season.

Photo Credit: © Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports