Seattle Seahawks Set 53-Man Roster

The Seattle Seahawks have finalized their 53-man roster. Here are the players who were unable to make the cut. 


CB Justin Coleman


WR J.J. Arcega-Whiteside

S Marquise Blair

LB Joel Dublanko

QB Jacob Eason

T Greg Eiland

WR Aaron Fuller

DT Jarrod Hewitt

WR Cade Johnson

LB Vi Jones

WR Kevin Kassis

TE Tyler Mabry

WR Bo Melton

LB Tanner Muse

S Scott Nelson

T Liam Ryan

C Dakoda Shepley

WR Freddie Swain

RB Darwin Thompson

LB Lakiem Williams

S Deontai Wiliams

Along with these players, Tyreke Smith is also not on the 53-man roster due to his placement on IR. 

Photo Credit: © Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports